Blogs

View All RSS Feed

Last Updated on 3 March 2015, Total: 1809 Blog Posts

  • Debra Shinder Blog Feed

    Deb Shinder, MVP (Enterprise Security) continues the Shinder tradition of providing ISAserver.org readers with the latest and greatest news, tips and tricks for optimizing your ISA Server or TMG based network security infrastructure. This blog will address all topics pertaining to the Microsoft firewall products and how ISA/TMG administrators can get the most out of them so your... Read More

Latest Blog Posts

  • The KEMP Free LoadMaster 3 March 2015 Debra Shinder

    Free LoadMaster is a new free product from KEMP Technologies.

  • Last chance to sign up for the webinar: Preventing High Cost Security Breaches 24 Feb. 2015 Debra Shinder

    Join Brien Posey, Microsoft MVP, tomorrow, February 25th, at 12N EST | 11am CST | 9am PST | 5pm GMT for a discussion of the increasing trend of data breaches and real-life lessons learned by organizations, including recent examples such as the Anthem breach.

  • 2015 State of IT Changes Survey 16 Feb. 2015 Debra Shinder

    How often do you make changes to critical IT systems? Do you have all your changes documented? Share your thought in annual Netwrix State of IT Changes Survey.

  • Celestix rides to the rescue of TMG/UAG users 4 Dec. 2014 Debra Shinder

    Celestix announced on December 1 that they will offer a support program for TMG and UAG customers who will be affected by Microsoft mainstream support end of life next April.

  • Security Readers' Choice Awards 27 Nov. 2014 Debra Shinder

    Mirror, mirror on the wall, what's the best web application firewall of all?

Archived Blogs

Featured Links